ZE:A x FIVE debut with 'The Day We Broke Up'

ZE:A5 finally debut with 'The Day We Broke Up' on Mucore today! The song is quite different with ZE:A's usual style but still cute nonetheless. The sub-unit consists of 5 members: Dongjun, Hyungsik, Kevin, Minwoo and Siwan. What do you think about their performance?

Chasing my happiness in Seoul <3 p.s: I know how to spell happiness!
4.7 Star App Store Review!
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
Love Love LOVE

Select Collections