The full "Truly Yours 2" EP by J. Cole!

this EP is brillilant! he is honestly one of the smartest and honest rappers out now i love him! Track list: 1. 00:00 - Cole Summer (Prod. by J. Cole) 2. 04:51 - Kenny Lofton ft. Young Jeezy (Prod. by Canei Finch) 3. 10:10 - Chris Tucker ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. by J. Cole/Canei Finch) 4. 13:40 - Head Bussa (Prod. by J. Cole) 5. 17:03 - Cousins ft Bas (Prod. by J. Cole/Ron Gilmore) 6. 20:47 - 3 Wishes (Prod. by Jake One)

4.7 Star App Store Review!***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
Love Love LOVE

Select Collections