MAXIMUM THE HORMONE Announces New Album Release "Yoshu Fukushu"

Maximum the Hormone has announced that they are to release their first album in the past six years on July 31st 2013. The upcoming fifth full album is to be entitled "Yoshu Fukushu" and will feature fifteen new songs for the cost of JPY ¥2889 . The tracklist can be seen below: 1.Yoshu Fukushu [Our Merciless Home'war'k] 2. Bluetiful Intro:Tsukino Bakugeki-ki 3. Utsukushikihitobitonouta [Ode to Bluetiful People] 4. Benjo Sandal Dance [Toilet Sandal Dance] 5. Chu2 The Beam [8th Grader Beam] 6. "F" 7. Tsume Tsume Tsume 8. Rock Oreimairi~3 Chords de Omae Fullbocco~ [Rocking Retaliation: Beat the Hell out of You with 3 Chords] 9. Unbelievable!: Swomints Hockeleiro Mifeho 10. A-L-I-E-N 11. my girl 12. Mesubuta no Ketsu ni Binta(Kick mo) [Bitch Ass Slapping: and Kicking] 13. Beauty Killosseum 14. maximum the hormone 15. Koino Sperm [Amorous Sperm] Information on the bands official website makes reference to a Special Edition that is to feature a book containing 5 mangas, a 156-page book with "Our Merciless Home'war'" descriptions, and a rundown of the tracks for all 15 songs by Maximum The Ryu-kun. However, no information regarding prices of the Special Edition has been released as of yet.

The Nerd Caninet is a collective gathering spot for all things gaming and otaku related. We are a small group of friends who wish to bring the latest news and reviews from the gaming and otaku world. No matter how big or small of a otaku you are, this place will serve as a portal for anyone who wants to get in the know, for the otaku from the otaku.
4.7 Star App Store Review!***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
Love Love LOVE

Select Collections