NCT U - 'Baby Don't Stop' Live

Keep in mind that the MV hasn't been released yet so watching this will spoil the song/dance for you. But Ten and Taeyong have already performed the song live!


It's really good guys!! But don't spoil it for youself if you want to see it all for the first time when the Music Video is released!


I believe the MV will be posted around 6pm KST on the 27th in Korea. Which is Ten's birthday in Korea!

So around 4am EST time.

3am CST time.

1am PST time.


Zen Crew:

@QueenyCrossGene @Infinitekiss @Halsyeon @awkwardjazzy @MelissaGarza @MaeLyn


NCTzen Official Tag:

@SimplyAwkward @IsoldaPazo @OppasManBun @jademarie4567 @Starbell808 @Karinamiramda81 @bapastro @PrincessUnicorn @JohnEvans @ElanorKriegel @sukkyongwanser @KenyaMendoza @ParkKyungSoon @JiyongLeo @yehetmyohorat97 @AlexisJ15 @vkookie47 @simpsonsamantha

If you'd like to be tagged or untagged please let us know!

NCT ・ Pentagon ・ Kpop ・ K-Dramas
[ (within a dream) in a dream ]
Follow
4.7 Star App Store Review!
Cpl.dev***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
king***ing
Love Love LOVE
Download

Select Collections