NCT China Unit Confirmed To Debut This Year!

As we have been suspecting NCT China will debut after Dream and 127 have their comebacks. SM has confirmed that the Chinese members are all supposedly in this unit. So therefore that will mean Kun, WinWin, Lucas, Renjun, and Chenle. We also have the three SM Rookies YangYang, Xiaojun, and Hendery who are possible members.

The unit remains un-named at the moment but everyone be suspecting information about them before the end of the year!


For now NCT Dream's Music Video for 'Go Up' will drop tomorrow at 8:25 PM KST.

So around 7:25 AM Eastern time.

6:25 AM CT.

5:25 AM MT.

4:25 AM PT.

Dream's album will drop on September 3rd at 6 pm KST.

(Picture/Info Source)


Zen Crew:


NCTzen Official Tag:


If you'd like to be tagged or untagged please let us know!

4.7 Star App Store Review!***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
Love Love LOVE

Select Collections