ONF - 'We Must Love' Album Tracks

All the tracks from ONF's latest album!

(Note: If there is a Korean title listed I put it first and then the English title.)

1) 사랑하게 될 거야 / We Must Love (Title)

2) Ice & Fire

3) 별일 아냐 / Yayaya

4) 첫 사랑의 법칙 / Happily Never After

5) I Do


Which song is your favorite?


[ (within a dream) in a dream ]
4.7 Star App Store Review!
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
Love Love LOVE

Select Collections