Pentagon Comeback Track List

1) Shintoburi (Happy Saturday Night)

Composed by: Hui, Han Yohan, Minit

Lyrics by: Hui, Wooseok

Arranged by: Han Yohan, Minit

2) Lost Paradise (Hip Hop Unit)

Composed by: Hui, Yuto, Kino, Wooseok, Nathan

Lyrics by: Hui, Yuto, Kino, Wooseok

Arranged by: Nathan

3) Until That Moment (Ballad Unit)

Composed by: Hui, MosPick

Lyrics by: Hui

Arranged by: MosPick

4) Alien

Composed by: Hui, The Proof

Lyrics by: Hui, Shinwon, Yuto, Wooseok

Arranged by: The Proof

5) Spring Snow

Composed by: Kino, Nathan, HOHO (All three are a part of self-made group M.O.L.A)

Lyrics by: Kino, Yuto, Wooseok

Arranged by: Nathan, HOHO

6) Round 1 (Bonus Track)

Composed by: Jinho, Hui, Hongseok, Shinwon, Yeo One, Yanan, Yuto, Wooseok, MosPick

Lyrics by: Jinho, Hui, Hongseok, Shinwon, Yeo One, Yanan, Yuto, Wooseok

Arranged by: MosPick


Universe Council:


Universe Citzens:


If you'd like to be tagged please let us know!

4.7 Star App Store Review!***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
Love Love LOVE

Select Collections