Is your alcohol REALLY vegan? How to know for sure


It may sound strange, but there's a possibility your favourite drink might have more than just alcohol in it.


Companies may include animal ingredients in their products directly, or they might use them in the processing and filtration. When making the alcohol, dairy, honey, and other animal products are added in to the final recipe.


The worst part is these ingredients almost never show up on the label


This websiteCheck it out here

Vegan - Sports - Travel
Follow
4.7 Star App Store Review!
Cpl.dev***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
king***ing
Love Love LOVE
Download

Select Collections