Meet Super M (SM Ent/Capital Records Super Boy Group!)

A super boy group made up of SHINee, EXO, and NCT members has been confirmed!

As previously stated Taemin from SHINee, Kai & Baekhyun from EXO, Taeyong, Ten, Lucas, and Mark from NCT will be the members of this collaboration group.

Super M is the name of this supergroup, they will make their debut in the US in October. They will be focusing on over seas promotions but will promote in Korea as well.

You can join the website to support them here!

Their official Twitter is here.

Their official Instagram is here.

4.7 Star App Store Review!***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
Love Love LOVE

Select Collections