Rumored New NCT Units/Members

These are just rumors and nothings been confirmed. Take the lineups lightly because I doubt everything listed is correct. This is the 2019-2020 lineup supposedly.

NCT 127:

Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Mark, Jungwoo, Haechan (WinWin is not listed)

NCT Dream:

Jisung, Hyungtae, Jinyoung, Youngwon (Chenle is not listed even though he would still be able to be in Dream next year)


Lucas, Ten, WinWin, Xiaojun, Hendery, Kun, Yangyang, Renjun, Chenle

NCT Indonesia:

Lucas, Matthew, Ten, Kim, Nanda, Jason


Jeno, Jaemin, Jisung, Taesung

NCT ・ Pentagon ・ Kpop ・ K-Dramas
[(within a dream) in a dream]
4.7 Star App Store Review!***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
Love Love LOVE