NCT President & Council Intro [+ CMTY Plans]

Hello everyone, it's your NCT President. Today I wanted to share with you the plans the team and I have made for this term!

There are currently 8 of us on the council and I've decided to split them up into Units (as NCT does.)

So we have 4 Units in total and here they are:

127 Unit:


The boys in this unit they'll be posting for are Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, WinWin, Jungwoo, Mark, and Haechan.

Dream Unit:

The Dream Unit is lead by editor@MaeLyn, myself and@Starbell808 are also in this unit to help promote the boys!

The boys in this unit that they'll be posting for (until they graduate) are Renjun, Jeno, Jaemin, Haechan, Chenle, and Jisung.

NCT Dream

WayV Unit:


The boys in this unit are Kun, Ten, WinWin, Xiaojun, Lucas, Hendery, and Yangyang.

U Unit:

As to not restrict any of my editors from posting for their biases if their bias isn't in the unit they are representing I made the U Unit open for every editor. So every editor can post for any member in NCT!



If you haven't joined the NCT CMTY yet you can do so by clicking here!


NCT 127WayV


Also at this time if you'd like to be added to our taglist (or removed) please do let me know!!


NCTzen Council:




If you'd like to be tagged or untagged please let us know!

4.7 Star App Store Review!***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
Love Love LOVE

Select Collections