TXT - 'The Dream Chapter: Magic' Album Tracks

All the tracks from TXT's latest album!

[1] New Rules

[2] I Will Wait For You At Platform 9 & Three Quarters (Title Track)

English Title: Run Away

[3] Roller Coaster

[4] Poppin' Star

[5] Can't We Just Leave The Monster Alive?

[6] Magic Island

{One of my favorites off of the album}

[7] 20 cm

[8] Angel or Devil

{One of my favorites off of the album}


Which song is your favorite?


[ (within a dream) in a dream ]
4.7 Star App Store Review!
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
Love Love LOVE

Select Collections