Monthly K-EDM Nonstop Radio Show 'Flash Friday' Episode 01 by Flash Finger

매월 K-EDM, K-Pop Remix 으로 이루어진 Radio Show 'Flash Friday' 를 글로벌 인터넷 라디오방송 www.aewen.com에서 K-Pop 리스너들을 대상으로 방송을 시작했습니다. K-Pop 을 즐겨듣는 해외의 리스너들에게도 K-EDM을 들려드릴것입니다. Monthly K-EDM Nonstop Radio Show 'Flash Friday' Episode 01 Mixed by Flash Finger Track list 0. Greetings from Flash Finger 1. Newton & J.Willams feat. Kjun - Collaboration (Vocal Extended Mix) 2. Hologram Party feat. Kang Mi Jin, Take'M - You Can Be A Big Star 3. House Rulez (feat. Bae Chul Soo of Song Gol Mae) - Gather together 4. Roem - Circles (Radio Edit) 5. Sionz & Aeltek - Amnesia (Original Mix) 6. Flash Finger - Keep on Rockin' (Original Mix) 7. DJ Hanmain - Show Me Your Bba Sae (feat. Ingram Jones) (DJ Dizzy Sunn Remix) 8. Flash Finger & 2GPS - Go! (Original Mix) 9. Mazestik & Sionz & Downpour - Kick It (Shaun Remix) 10.Steve Wu - Kisses (Original Club Mix) 11.Paralyze Idea - Get Funky (Original Mix) 12.Crayon pop - Bar Bar Bar (Bagagee Viphex13 Remix) 13.2NE1 - I Love You [Epitone Remix] #kedm #flashfriday #flashfinger

DJ / Producer / Vocal / Founder @ Follow Discovery Music Records Facebook : Soundcloud : @DiscoveryMusicRecords Twitter : @ Follow flashfinger Facebook : Twitter : Visual by VJ MecFlow @ Contact Discovery Music E-Mail : (KOR) E-Mail : (USA) ℗ & 2016 Discovery Music
4.7 Star App Store Review!***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
Love Love LOVE

Select Collections