Global Lighting Market to be Driven by the Increase in the Construction Activities in the Forecast Period of 2020-2025

Lighting Market Size

Get a Free Sample Report with Table of Contents –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/lighting-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2015-2025)

• Historical Market Size (2019): USD 106 billion

• Forecast CAGR (2020-2025): 5.5%

• Forecast Market Size (2025): USD 140 billion

Light emitting diode (LED)

Read Full Report with Table of Contents –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/lighting-market

Industry Definition and Major Segments

Lighting is the planned arrangement of lighting systems in a room, street, shopping complex, and other commercial and public places to achieve practical or aesthetic illumination effects.

The market on the basis of technology can be divided into:

• LED

• Fluorescent

• Halogen

• Incandescent

• Others

On the basis of product, the market is divided into:

• Bulbs

Streetlights

Downlights

• Tube Lights

• Flood Lights

• Others

On the basis of application, the market is divided into:

• Indoor

• Outdoor

Based on end use, the industry is categorised into:

• Residential

• Commercial

• Industrial

Agricultural

• Hospital

• Others

By distribution channels, the market can be segmented into:

• Supermarkets and Hypermarkets

• Convenience Stores

• Specialty Stores

• Online

• Others

The major regional markets for the product include:

• North America

• Europe

• Asia Pacific

• Latin America

• Middle East and Africa

Market Trends

The lighting market growth is expected to be higher in developing countries due to the increase in the construction activities of residential and commercial infrastructure. The market players would be deploying more energy-efficient lighting, which will be more sustainable over time. The introduction of new cost-effective measures to manufacture LED lighting would lower the production cost of LED lights, making it more accessible. Also, metal-organic chemical vapour deposition (MOCVD) is increasingly being preferred in the manufacturing process of LED devices as governments are providing subsidies on the purchase of this semiconductor equipment.

Key Market Players

The major players in the market are Signify N.V. (AMS: LIGHT), OSRAM GmbH (ETR: OSR), Schneider Electric SE (EPA: SU), Nichia Corporation, GE Lighting (NYSE: GE), Eaton Corporation plc (NYSE: ETN), and Others. The report covers the market shares, capacities, plant turnarounds, expansions, investments, and mergers and acquisitions, among other latest developments of these market players.

Related Reports:

Induction Motor Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/induction-motor-market

Cable Accessories Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/cable-accessories-market

India Electric Motor Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/india-electric-motor-market

Indian Printed Circuit Board (PCB) Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/indian-printed-circuit-board-market

Interior Car Accessories Market –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/interior-car-accessories-market

Automotive Lead-acid Battery Market –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/automotive-lead-acid-battery-market

Rechargeable Battery Market –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/rechargeable-battery-market

Nanowire Battery Market –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/nanowire-battery-market

Micro Battery Market –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/micro-battery-market

Absorbed Glass Mat Battery Market – https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/absorbed-glass-mat-battery-market

Note 1:

Note 2:

About Us:

Expert Market Research is a leading business intelligence firm, providing custom and syndicated market reports along with consultancy services for our clients. We serve a wide client base ranging from Fortune 1000 companies to small and medium enterprises. Our reports cover over 100 industries across established and emerging markets researched by our skilled analysts who track the latest economic, demographic, trade and market data globally.

At Expert Market Research, we tailor our approach according to our clients’ needs and preferences, providing them with valuable, actionable and up-to-date insights into the market, thus, helping them realize their optimum growth potential. We offer market intelligence across a range of industry verticals which include Pharmaceuticals, Food and Beverage, Technology, Retail, Chemical and Materials, Energy and Mining, Packaging and Agriculture.

https://www.procurementresource.com

https://informesdeexpertos.com

Determined to bring client satisfaction, we make sure that our tailored approach meets the client’s unique market intelligence requirements. Our syndicated and customized research reports cover a wide spectrum of industries ranging from pharmaceuticals and food and beverage to packaging, logistics, and transportation.

Media Contact :

Company Name: Expert Market Research

Contact Person:-Adam Lee, Business Consultant

Email: sales@expertmarketresearch.com

Toll Free Number: US +1-415-325-5166 | UK +44-702-402-5790

Address: 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA

City: Sheridan

State: Wyoming

Country: United States

https://www.expertmarketresearch.com

4.7 Star App Store Review!
Cpl.dev***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
king***ing
Love Love LOVE
Download

Select Collections