Global Ceramides Market to be Driven by the Rising Demand for Cosmetics and Personal Care Products in the Forecast Period of 2020-2025

Ceramides Market Size

Get a Free Sample Report with Table of Contents –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/ceramides-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2015-2025)

• Forecast CAGR (2020-2025): 6%

• Forecast Market Size (2025): USD 519 Million

cosmetics

Read Full Report with Table of Contents –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/ceramides-market

Industry Definition and Major Segments

Ceramides are a category of lipid molecules that are waxy. A ceramide consists of a fatty acid and sphingosine. As they are component lipids that make up sphingomyelin, one of the most essential lipids in the lipid bilayer, ceramides can be present in high concentrations inside the cell membrane of eukaryotic cells.

Based on process, the market is segmented into:

• Fermentation

• Plant-Extract

By application, the industry is divided into:

• Cosmetics and Personal Care

Pharmaceuticals

Pet Care

• Others

The regional markets for ceramides include:

• North America

• Europe

• Asia Pacific

• Latin America

• Middle East and Africa

Market Trends

The market growth of ceramides is being driven by the increasing demand for natural ingredients for cosmetics and personal care products. In contrast to products made with synthetic ingredients, which may cause adverse side effects, customers are now increasingly seeking products based on natural ingredients. As a result, natural beauty products have experienced more growth than traditional products and are projected to gain a significant market share during the forecast period. In addition, the growing knowledge of advanced and science-based cosmetics and personal care ingredients is contributing to the growth of the ceramides industry.

Key Market Players

The major players in the market are Evonik Industries AG (ETR: EVK), Ashland Global Holdings Inc. (NYSE: ASH), Doosan Solus Co., Ltd. (KRX: 336370), Plamed Green Science Group, Vantage Specialty Chemicals, and others. The report covers the market shares, capacities, plant turnarounds, expansions, investments and mergers and acquisitions, among other latest developments of these market players.

Related Reports:

Linen Fabric Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/linen-fabric-market

Australia Lime Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/australia-lime-market

Electrochromic Glass Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/electrochromic-glass-market

Trisodium Phosphate Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/trisodium-phosphate-market

Barley Malt Syrup Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/barley-malt-syrup-market

High Maltose Syrups Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/high-maltose-syrups-market

Alcoholic Tea Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/alcoholic-tea-market

Beer Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/beer-market

West Africa Alcoholic Beverages Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/west-africa-alcoholic-beverages-market

Europe Beer Processing Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/europe-beer-processing-market

Note 1:

Note 2:

About Us:

Expert Market Research is a leading business intelligence firm, providing custom and syndicated market reports along with consultancy services for our clients. We serve a wide client base ranging from Fortune 1000 companies to small and medium enterprises. Our reports cover over 100 industries across established and emerging markets researched by our skilled analysts who track the latest economic, demographic, trade and market data globally.

At Expert Market Research, we tailor our approach according to our clients’ needs and preferences, providing them with valuable, actionable and up-to-date insights into the market, thus, helping them realize their optimum growth potential. We offer market intelligence across a range of industry verticals which include Pharmaceuticals, Food and Beverage, Technology, Retail, Chemical and Materials, Energy and Mining, Packaging and Agriculture.

https://www.procurementresource.com

https://informesdeexpertos.com

Determined to bring client satisfaction, we make sure that our tailored approach meets the client’s unique market intelligence requirements. Our syndicated and customized research reports cover a wide spectrum of industries ranging from pharmaceuticals and food and beverage to packaging, logistics, and transportation.

Media Contact

Company Name: Expert Market Research

Contact Person: Adam Lee, Business Consultant

Email: sales@expertmarketresearch.com

Toll Free Number: US +1-415-325-5166 | UK +44-702-402-5790

Address: 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA

City: Sheridan

State: Wyoming

Country: United States

https://www.expertmarketresearch.com

Cards you may also be interested in
4.7 Star App Store Review!
Cpl.dev***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
king***ing
Love Love LOVE
Download

Select Collections