Global Data Storage Market is anticipated to be driven by huge demand from the digital market for storage solutions in the Forecast Period of 2021-2026

Global Data Storage Market Report and Forecast 2021-2026

Get a Free Sample Report with Table of Contents – https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/data-storage-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2016-2026)

Forecast CAGR (2021-2026): 26%

The gigantic growth of digital data and accelerated usage of smartphones, various multimedia applications and laptops, etc. are intensifying the growth of global data storage market. Data storage finds its exhaustive applications in the IT industry, telecom industry and other software-integrated companies with massive data collection. This is an attributing factor to the fast-tracking data storage market. Penetration of data storage through cloud computing is one of the prominent factors augmenting the growth of the market. New software development has created beneficial prospects for the growth of the market. On-going technological advancements and early adoption in the field of IT and digital communication has fuelled the growth of the market in the forecasted period.

Industry Definition and Major Segments

Data storage refers to the collection of data and information by employing optical, silicon-based and electromagnetic computer components. Preservation of critical and confidential data is a key objective of large businesses, which is bolstering the data storage market. Basis the storage types, the market is segmented under enterprise and consumer storage of which enterprise storage is expected to hold a significant share in the market owing to the increased usage of data generation leading to the growing demand of next-generation system. Based on storage system, the market is bifurcated into direct-attached, network-attached and storage area network. Network-attached market is forecasted to grow at a high CAGR owing to ease of accessibility, cost-effective solutions, and other advantageous benefits. Basis region, the market is divided into North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and the Middle East and Africa. The Asia Pacific holds a significant share in the global data storage market, attributing to an increased usage of smartphones, enhanced sales of hard drives and other storage devices.

Read Full Report with Table of Contents – https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/data-storage-market

On the basis of storage architecture, the market can be bifurcated into:

File and Object Based Storage

Block Storage

Type

Enterprise Storage

Flash Storage

Cloud Based Storage

Hard Disk Drive (HDD)

Software Defined Storage

Hyper-Converged Infrastructure

Others


Consumer Storage

Optical Disk

Memory Card

USB Flash Drives

Solid State Devices

Hard Disk Drive (HDD)

Others


Storage System

Direct-Attached Storage

Network-Attached Storage

Storage Area Network

End-Use

Media and Entertainment

Education

IT and Telecommunications

Defense and Aerospace

Banking, Financial Services and Insurance (BFSI)

Cloud Service Providers

Others

Region

North America

Europe

Asia Pacific

Latin America

Middle East & Africa

Market Trends

Rapid penetration of the internet owing to rising volumes of data transfer is boosting the demand for data storage. In addition to this, growing digitisation and technological advancements are further bolstering the market. Market trends such as increased access the IoT (Internet of Things), artificial intelligence and e-learning applications have enhanced the data storage market and are expected to fuel the market in the forecasted period as well. Ease of accessibility to store large data sets and availability of cloud storage have made the data storage simpler propelling the growth of the market. Reliable accessibility of the data for small as well as mid-sized businesses is aiding the growth of the e-commerce sector. The demand from these sectors is fuelling the growth of the data storage market. Big data analysis necessitates the demand for large storage capacity (terabytes and petabytes) that supports the demand for storage devices.

Key Market Players

IBM Corporation, NetApp, Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Pure Storage, Inc., Dell Inc., Samsung Electronics, and others

Related Reports:

Barite Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/barite-market

Lighting Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/lighting-market

Stroboscope Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/stroboscope-market

Silicon Photonics Market:https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/silicon-photonics-market

Interior Car Accessories Market –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/interior-car-accessories-market

Automotive Lead-acid Battery Market –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/automotive-lead-acid-battery-market

Rechargeable Battery Market –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/rechargeable-battery-market

Nanowire Battery Market –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/nanowire-battery-market

Micro Battery Market –https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/micro-battery-market

Absorbed Glass Mat Battery Market – https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/absorbed-glass-mat-battery-market

Note 1:

Note 2:

Media Contact

Company Name: Expert Market Research

Contact Person:-Adam Lee, Business Consultant

Email: sales@expertmarketresearch.com

Toll Free Number: US +1-415-325-5166 | UK +44-702-402-5790

Address: 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA

City: Sheridan

State: Wyoming

Country: United States

https://www.expertmarketresearch.com

4.7 Star App Store Review!
Cpl.dev***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
king***ing
Love Love LOVE
Download

Select Collections