Privacy and Ignoring Users

Q: Can I make my collections private? A: Yes. Please refer to Vingle's "How to make my collection Private" card: Web: (http://goo.gl/xtqKVc) Android: (http://goo.gl/hDWTH9) iOS: (http://goo.gl/6KE62N) Q:What happens when I make my collection private? A: i. Your collection will not be searchable or discoverable. ii. No one will be able to follow your collection. Once a collection has been made private, the collection will lose all followers and reverting the collection back to public mode will not regain those followers. Please keep this in mind, if you consider making your collection private. Q: Can I make my cards private? A: At this moment, cards cannot be made private. Cards published ONLY in private collections and in no Interest Community will not appear anywhere in Vingle, but will still be searchable by others. Cards will still show up if someone chooses to use Vingle's search feature and will still be accessible if someone directly enters the card's URL. Q: Can I prevent someone from commenting on my cards? A: Yes, it is now possible to block any user from commenting on your cards. Q: What happens if I block someone from commenting on my cards? A: i.This user will be prevented from adding any future comments in your cards' comment section. ii. Any past comments by this user on your cards will remain on the card unless you manually delete the comment. Q: How can I delete someone's comment on my card, or my comment on a card? A: Please refer to Vingle's "How to delete comments" card. Web: (http://goo.gl/xtqKVc) Android: (http://goo.gl/hDWTH9) iOS: (http://goo.gl/6KE62N) Q: How can I block someone from commenting on my cards? A: Please refer to Vingle's "How to block comments" card. Web: (http://goo.gl/xtqKVc) Android: (http://goo.gl/hDWTH9) iOS: (http://goo.gl/6KE62N) Q: Will someone know if I’ve blocked their comments? A: If you block a user from commenting on your cards, the user will see the following message within your cards' comment section: "You are no longer permitted to comment on this author's cards." Q: Can I prevent someone from sending messages to me? A: Yes, it is possible to block any user from sending you messages. Q: What happens if I block someone from sending me messages? A: i. This user will no longer be permitted to send you any messages. ii. All message threads with this user will be erased. Q: How do I block someone from sending me messages? A: Please refer to Vingle's "How to block messages" card. Web: (http://goo.gl/xtqKVc) Android: (http://goo.gl/hDWTH9) iOS: (http://goo.gl/6KE62N) Q: Will someone know if I’ve blocked their messages? A: If you block a user from commenting on your cards, the user will see the following message the next time he/she tries to send you a message: "At the request of this user, you are no longer able to send this user any messages."

4.7 Star App Store Review!
Cpl.dev***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
king***ing
Love Love LOVE
Download

Select Collections