Predebut: Infinite's L

In 2010, L made his debut with Infinite with the single "Come Back Again" as the group's visual and vocalist. After OGS Returns concert a new sub unit, Infinite F, was announced which consists of members L, Sungyeol and Sungjong.

sugar and spice and everything nice
4.7 Star App Store Review!***uke
The Communities are great you rarely see anyone get in to an argument :)
Love Love LOVE

Select Collections